District Websites

The council is divided into 4 service areas, called districts, where the Scouting program is delivered to the local communities. 

Abnaki - serving Androscoggin, Oxford and Sagadahoc counties

Casco Bay - serving Cumberland county

Kennebec Valley - serving Franklin, Kennebec, Lincoln, Knox and Somerset counties

York - serving York county


146 Plains Road
Raymond, ME 04071
Phone: 207-797-5252


Privacy Statement - Terms of Use