Boy Scouts of America

Abnaki District Leadership:


Name Title Email
Rodney Gagnon

District Chairperson

Dave Letourneau

District Commisioner

Christian Arsenault

Cub Scout Roundtable Commisioner

Cliff Curtis

Scouts BSA Round Table Commisioner

Scott Gabriel

Program Committee Chair

Nick Bouyea

Camping and  Outdoor Activities Chair

Jeremy Bussiere

Advancement and Recognition Chair

Jeremy Bussiere

Merit Badge Coordinator

Matt Dubois

Public Relations Committee Chair



146 Plains Rd
Raymond, ME 04071
Phone: 207-797-5252


Privacy Statement - Terms of Use