Casco Bay District Leadership

 

District Key 3

Role Name Email
District Chair Gary Moore garymoore@ptcbsa.org
District Commissioner Sue Dexter suedexter@ptcbsa.org
District Executive Leah Barry Leah.Barry@scouting.org


District Committee

Role Name Email
Program Chair Vacant  
Training Chair Vacant  
Scouts BSA Camping Chair Roger Griswold rogergriswold16@gmail.com
Special Events Coordinator Lauren Dobrynski Lauren.Dobrynski@spectraxp.com
Advancement Chair Brian Butler brian.butler@woodplc.com
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Joan Dollarhite joandollarhite@gmail.com
Eagle Board Coordinator Ruth Demers rdej127@gmail.com
Membership Chair Trica Spinney tspinney@maine.rr.com
Venturing Membership Chair Ryan Kelley rkelley@pierceatwood.com
Finance Chair Vacant  
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Brian Sanderson brsanderson83@gmail.com
Popcorn Kernel Wendy Gardner wendygardner@rocketmail.com
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Lynne Picararo lynnepicoraro@ptcbsa.org
Cub Scout Roundtable Comissioner Dan Pugatch teampugatch@gmail.com
Communications Chair Mike L'Abbe MJL24@georgetown.edu
Nominating Chair Karen Norton kanorton13@gmail.com

 

146 Plains Rd
Raymond, ME 04071
Phone: 207-797-5252

 

Privacy Statement - Terms of Use