Casco Bay District Leadership: 

Name Title Phone Number Email
Gary Moore District Chair 207-304-0654 garymoore@ptcbsa.org
Sue Dexter District Commissioner 207-650-5318 suedexter@ptcbsa.org
Chris Arsenault District Executive 207-576-7937 christian.arsenault@scouting.org
Jon Giles Training Chair 207-615-3201 troop648sm16@gmail.com
Melissa Medina Program Chair 207-400-9903 melissamedina@ptcbsa.org
Roger Griswold Scouts BSA Camping Committee Member 207-837-2010 rogergriswold16@gmail.com
Lauren Dobrynski Special Events Coordinator 207-791-2235

Lauren.Dobrynski@spectraxp.com

Trica Spinney

Finance Chair

(207) 671-6501

tspinney@maine.rr.com

Brian Sanderson

FOS Chair

(207) 591-5776

brsanderson83@gmail.com

Wendy Gardner 

Popcorn Kernel 

(207) 319-9805

wendygardner@rocketmail.com

Mike L'Abbe

Communications Chair

(207) 653-6197

MJL24@georgetown.edu

Brian Butler

Advancement Chair

(207) 893-1849

brian.butler@woodplc.com

Ruth Demers

Eagle Board Coordinator

(207) 939-5689

rdej@gmail.com

Joan Dollarhite

Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator 

N/A

joandollarhite@gmail.com

Kyle Romick

Membership Chair

N/A N/A

Ryan Kelley

Venturing Membership

(207) 791-1336

rkelley@pierceatwood.com

Lynne Picararo

Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

(207) 400-7785

lynnepicoraro@ptcbsa.org

Karen Norton

Nominating Chair

(207) 319-9476

kanorton13@gmail.com 

 

 

146 Plains Rd
Raymond, ME 04071
Phone: 207-797-5252

 

Privacy Statement - Terms of Use