Casco Bay District Leadership: 

Name Title Phone Number Email
Gary Moore District Chair 207-304-0654 garymoore@ptcbsa.org
Sue Dexter District Commissioner 207-650-5318 suedexter@ptcbsa.org
Christian Arsenault Casco Bay District Executive 207-576-7937 christian.arsenault@scouting.org
VACANT Training Chair   Please contact District Chair
VACANT Program Chair   Please contact District Chair
Roger Griswold Scouts BSA Camping Committee Member 207-837-2010 rogergriswold16@gmail.com
Lauren Dobrynski Special Events Coordinator 207-791-2235 Lauren.Dobrynski@spectraxp.com
VACANT Finance Chair   Please contact District Chair
Brian Sanderson Family FOS Chair 207-591-5776 brsanderson83@gmail.com
Wendy Gardner  Popcorn Kernel  207-319-9805 wendygardner@rocketmail.com
Mike L'Abbe Communications Chair 207-653-6197 MJL24@georgetown.edu
Brian Butler Advancement Chair 207-893-1849 brian.butler@woodplc.com
Ruth Demers Eagle Board Coordinator 207-939-5689 rdej127@gmail.com
Joan Dollarhite Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator  N/A joandollarhite@gmail.com
Trica Spinney Membership Chair 207-671-6501 tspinney@maine.rr.com
Ryan Kelley Venturing Membership 207-791-1336 rkelley@pierceatwood.com
Lynne Picararo Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner 207-400-7785 lynnepicoraro@ptcbsa.org
Dan Pugatch Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner   teampugatch@gmail.com
Karen Norton Nominating Chair 207-319-9476 kanorton13@gmail.com 
 

146 Plains Rd
Raymond, ME 04071
Phone: 207-797-5252

 

Privacy Statement - Terms of Use