Casco Bay District Leadership


District Key 3

Role Name Email
District Chair Gary Moore
District Commissioner Sue Dexter
District Executive Leah Barry

District Committee

Role Name Email
Program Chair Vacant  
Training Chair Vacant  
Scouts BSA Camping Chair Roger Griswold
Special Events Coordinator Lauren Dobrynski
Advancement Chair Brian Butler
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Joan Dollarhite
Eagle Board Coordinator Ruth Demers
Membership Chair Trica Spinney
Venturing Membership Chair Ryan Kelley
Finance Chair Vacant  
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Brian Sanderson
Popcorn Kernel Wendy Gardner
Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Lynne Picararo
Cub Scout Roundtable Comissioner Dan Pugatch
Communications Chair Mike L'Abbe
Nominating Chair Karen Norton


146 Plains Road
Raymond, ME 04071
Phone: 207-797-5252


Privacy Statement - Terms of Use