Casco Bay District Leadership: 

Name Title Phone Number Email
Gary Moore District Chair (206) 304-0654 garymoore@ptcbsa.org
Sue Dexter District Commissioner (207) 650-5318 suedexter@ptcbsa.org
Jon Giles Training Chair (207) 615-3201 troop648sm16@gmail.com
Melissa Medina Program Chair (207) 400-9903 melissamedina@ptcbsa.org
Wendy Gardner  Popcorn Kernel  (207) 319-9805 wendygardner@rocketmail.com
Brian Butler Advancement Chair (207) 893-1849 brian.butler@woodplc.com
Mike L'Abbe Communications Chair (207) 653-6197 MJL24@georgetown.edu
Rita Loft  Cub Scout Rountable Commissioner (207) 232-4363 mombullfrog@yahoo.com
Lynne Picararo Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner (207) 400-7785 lynnepicoraro@ptcbsa.org
Joan Dollarhite Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator  (N/A) joandollarhite@gmail.com
Brian Sanderson FOS Chair (207) 591-5776 brsanderson83@gmail.com
Trica Spinney Finance Chair (207) 671-6501 tspinney@maine.rr.com
Karen Norton Nominating Chair (207) 319-9476 kanorton13@gmail.com 
Chris Arsenault District Executive (207) 576-7937 christian.arsenault@scouting.org
 

146 Plains Rd
Raymond, ME 04071
Phone: 207-797-5252

 

Privacy Statement - Terms of Use