York District Leadership 2018-19

District Key 3

Role Name Email
District Chairman Rob Barry robbarry@ptcbsa.org
District Commissioner Ron Bickford rbick1346@aol.com
District Executive Steven Hayworth steven.hayworth@scouting.org

York District Contacts

Role Name Email
Advancement Chair Bruce Theriault maineblt@roadrunner.com
Eagle Board of Review Bruce Theriault maineblt@roadrunner.com
Camping Chair Ed Cockburn whiteeagle723@gmail.com
Activities Chair Jacob Lanoue jacobalanoue@gmail.com
Finance Chair Vacant  
Friends of Scouting Chair Kelly Sturmer ksturmer33@gmail.com
Marketing Chair Vacant  
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Gene Guerin genegue@maine.rr.com
Membership Chair Leah Barry leahbarry@ptcbsa.org
Program Chair Vacant  
Training Chair Patrice Cousineau  
OA Chapter Advisor Mark Aportia Markjaportia @gmail.com
Webelos-to-Scout Transition Vacant