Contact Us

146 Plains Rd, Raymond, ME 04071

Phone: 207-797-5252

Bill Coffin, Council Commissioner   

billcoffin@ptcbsa.org

 

Pine Tree Council Staff 

   
Eric Tarbox, Scout Executive   eric.tarbox@scouting.org
Judy McKula, Asst. Scout Executive   judy.mckula@scouting.org
Diane Madden, Development Executive   diane.madden@scouting.org
Terry Casey, Business Manager   terry.casey@scouting.org
Scott Martin, Ranger   scott.martin2@scouting.org
Tammy Chapman, Coordinator   tammy.chapman@scouting.org
Kathy Higgins, Registrar   kathy.higgins@scouting.org
     
District Executives    
Steven Hayworth, York District   steven.hayworth@scouting.org
Malcolm Bennett, Casco Bay District  

   malcolm.bennett@scouting.org

Jack Waite, Jr., Abnaki District   jack.waitejr@scouting.org
Matt Mower, Kennebec Valley District   mathew.mower@scouting.org
Ian Baker, Kennebec Valley District   ian.baker@scouting.org

 

 

146 Plains Rd
Raymond, ME 04071
Phone: 207-797-5252

 

Privacy Statement - Terms of Use