Contact Us

146 Plains Road
Raymond, ME 04071

Phone: 207-797-5252

 

Pine Tree Council Commissioner

 
Paul Conley, Council Commissioner Pjc142@me.com

 

Pine Tree Council Staff 

 
Matt Klutzaritz, Scout Executive/CEO  matt.klutzaritz@scouting.org
Judy McKula, Asst. Scout Executive  judy.mckula@scouting.org
Felicia Cates, Program Director  felicia.cates@scouting.org
Susan Shoeberg, Registrar  susan.shoberg@scouting.org
Scott Martin, Ranger  scott.martin2@scouting.org
Tammy Chapman, Coordinator  tammy.chapman@scouting.org

 

District Executives

 
Leah Barry, York District leah.barry@scouting.org
Christian Arsenault, Casco Bay District  christian.arsenault@scouting.org
Jack Waite, Jr., Abnaki District jack.waitejr@scouting.org
   
 

146 Plains Rd
Raymond, ME 04071
Phone: 207-797-5252

 

Privacy Statement - Terms of Use